Ann Arbor Main Street 2017-12-12T23:56:57+00:00

Liberty Title Ann Arbor Main Street

Liberty Title Ann Arbor Michigan Main Street

Liberty Title
111 N. Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

WRITE A REVIEW
Go to Map

PH: 734-665-6103
FX: 734-665-4523

Monica Juleff

Monica Juleff

Account Executive
Phone: 248.840.6033
Email: mjuleff@nulllibertytitle.com

Steve Laskowski Liberty Title Company

Steve Laskowski

Branch Manager-X3224
Phone: 734.794.2024
Email: slaskowski@nulllibertytitle.com

Tracy Brewster

Chief Information Officer-X3106
Phone: 734.741.9774
Email: tbrewster@nulllibertytitle.com

teresa-stuenkel-liberty-title-company-michigan

Teresa Stuenkel

Executive VP -X3105
Phone: 810.224.4242
Email:tstuenkel@libertytitle.com

Paula Robinson Liberty Title Company

Paula Robinson

Chief Financial Officer-X3105
Phone: 734.665.6276
Email: probinson@nulllibertytitle.com

Margo Rosenthal Liberty Title Company

Margo Rosenthal

Commercial / 1031 Exchange / Attorney
Phone: 248.538.0750
Email: mrosenthal@nulllibertytitle.com

Pat McVeigh Liberty Title Company

Pat McVeigh

Attorney-X3127
Phone: 734.741.9864
Email: pmcveigh@nulllibertytitle.com

matt-keir-liberty-title-company-michigan

Matt Kier

VP Commercial X3110
Phone: 734.665.6141
Email: mkier@nulllibertytitle.com

michele-richardson-liberty-title-company-michigan

Michele Richardson

President-X3203
Phone: 734.665.4219
Email: michele@nulllibertytitle.com

tom-richardson-liberty-title-company-michigan

Tom Richardson

Co-President Attorney-X3108
Phone: 734.665.4512
Email: tom@nulllibertytitle.com

About Our Title Company In Ann Arbor

Since 1974, Liberty Title has been assisting homeowners and real estate agents throughout the Ann Arbor area, as well as Genesee, Jackson, Ingham, Lapeer, Livingston, Oakland, Macomb, Sanilac, St. Clair, Washtenaw, and Wayne Counties. With 42 years of experience, we are the title company Ann Arbor knows it can count on.

As a family-owned company, we offer the highest level of professionalism in Ann Arbor, MI. Title insurance services, closings, deed escrows, and land title searches are all handled by our expert team. When you need professional assistance with real estate transactions, we are on your side. That’s why our staff is constantly striving to improve and keep up with industry standards via continuing education programs throughout the year. We have five experienced attorneys on staff, and our professional associates have an average of 20 years of experience each. To better suit your needs, we maintain a distinct commercial division to handle complex transactions that require a more specialized approach.

ainal.meiExpertoNiamul Islam